krotcontacts.blogg.se

Top 10 hardest guitar hero 3 songs
Top 10 hardest guitar hero 3 songs









top 10 hardest guitar hero 3 songs

The biggest discrepancy between the two is with Minus Celsius - I think it belongs somewhere in between, but for a lot of people, it comes really late because they can't hit that chord change. That said, there's still plenty of room for discussion and amendment to that list. This one's quite good considering the lack of dialogue, but I think in the long run, you're just going to end up moving closer and closer to his list. I think it's the 2nd-hardest to pull off consistently, but the case for 3rd or 4th hardest is that you're likely to eventually add 20-30K to your average run, and 5-star it before you really have the skills to do so.Īt this point, I think Jesse's list is the gold standard. I guess we can agree to disagree, but I'll always say this is one of the hardest in the game. And as bwj put it, "It throws everything at you but the kitchen sink, and then throws the kitchen sink." You need to be at least sufficient at basically every technique other than tapping in order to 5* this. It is an incrediby hard song to 5* because it's, simply put, hard to keep a combo throughout (almost) the entire song, not to mention the severe lack of SP. No, I'd agree that it's the third hardest 5*, only beaten by TWiE and TtFaF. Posted: Mon 2:23 am Post subject: Re: Easiest to Hardest GH3 songs to 5-star (expert) Goal: FC 75% of ALL on-disc Guitar Hero songs (Band Hero doesn't count) - (430 / 575) maybe you can give any imput on the other list, idk your list is good as well, although i'm pretty sure BiF should be farther down (harder). One - Easy first half, then comes fast strumming and a ridiculously fast solo in the second halfħ0. The Metal - Much harder than it looks, I haven't 5-starred this yetĦ3. Same Old Song & Dance - WAY harder than it looksĥ8.ěefore I Forget - Too many chord changesĦ2.

top 10 hardest guitar hero 3 songs

Monsters - RB -> RY -> RB chord change is very difficult and the solo is very hardĥ3.ē’s & 7’s - This song's pattern requires getting used to.ĥ6. Prayer of the Refugee - Possible without ever hitting the ridiculous RB -> GY -> YO -> RB chord change, but means everything else must be almost perfectĥ2. The Seeker - This song doesn't belong in the 3rd setĥ0. I’m in the Band - Weird strum pattern and hard to hit SP phrases make this a harder than expected 5-starĤ8.Ĝult of Personality - Very easy minus the 2 solos, but the 2nd solo is long and hard to pass w/o saving star powerĤ9. Go That Far - Double blue, double green pattern is trickyĤ7. Through the Fire & Flames on Medium - lolĤ6. Stricken - Like Mauvais Garçon, chords make it look much harder than it actually isĤ2½. Mauvais Garçon - Looks very hard because of all the chords but really isn'tģ9. Rock & Roll All Nite - I don't know how anyone could've thought this song belonged in the first set.ģ8. Kool Thing - Fast strum yellows can be a combo breaker until you get used to themģ7. Rock You Like A Hurricane - Yes there are some very hard parts, but enough very easy parts to make this an easy 5-starģ3.ěarracuda - Challenging strum patternģ5. Reptilia - This is harder than it looksĢ5. My Name is Jonas - Just use star power on the easy chords and this is a very easy 5-starĢ1.Ĝherub Rock - This song is way too easy for the 6th set.Ģ4. It's been a VERY long time since I ever had trouble 5-starring the first 30 or so songs, so it was hard to order those, but otherwise I think I have a good list.ġ0.Ĝloser - Definitely the easiest song to FC, but probably not for 5-stars due to tricky chord changesġ5. Possible feedback could be comments on my list, or if you have one, you can submit your own list. GH3 is by far my most played Guitar Hero game and I've played it ever since back when I couldn't even pass most songs on expert until now when I've 5-starred 61 of the 70 songs.

top 10 hardest guitar hero 3 songs

Basically, I was bored a week or so ago and I decided to make an order for what I think are the easiest to hardest songs to 5-star on expert. I wasn't really sure whether to put this here or in the miscellaneous section, so sorry if this is in the wrong place. Posted: Mon 12:09 am Post subject: Easiest to Hardest GH3 songs to 5-star (expert) Easiest to Hardest GH3 songs to 5-star (expert)











Top 10 hardest guitar hero 3 songs